Thursday, August 28, 2014

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

Day 330: Reading success

Mr. A successfully completed his summer reading goals, and so he got a free lunch!

Sunday, August 24, 2014

Friday, August 22, 2014

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Tuesday, August 19, 2014

Sunday, August 17, 2014

Day 321: Take me out to the ball game

A near-perfect evening at Nats Park.  This was a great way to introduce our kids to the great American pastime.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Day 318: Downtown

A quick trip downtown to pick up some tickets to the game.

Monday, August 11, 2014

Day 315: Blurry

Blurry baby. Poor little thing was stuck three times to have her blood drawn today.

Sunday, August 10, 2014

Day 314: Happy rakhi!

Raksha bandhan was celebrated by the sister and cousin-sister of big boy A.

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Wednesday, August 6, 2014

Monday, August 4, 2014

Friday, August 1, 2014